Note: This document has been translated from a part of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

June 17, 2025

To our shareholders:

Katsutaro Inabata Director, President **Inabata & Co., Ltd.** 1-15-14 Minami-semba, Chuo-ku, Osaka

## Notice of Resolutions of the 164th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the items outlined below were reported and resolved at the 164th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Inabata & Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held today.

## **Items Reported:**

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 164th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025), and the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the accounting auditor and the audit and supervisory committee
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 164th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025) The contents of the above were duly reported.

## **Items Resolved:**

Proposal 1:

Election of seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members)

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members), namely, Mr. Katsutaro Inabata, Mr. Toyohiro Akao, Mr. Kenichi Yokota, Mr. Noriaki Takeshita, Mr. Osamu Chonan, Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa, and Ms. Mari Ikegaki were elected and each of them assumed office.

Mr. Osamu Chonan, Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa, and Ms. Mari Ikegaki are outside directors.

**Proposal 2:** 

Election of one (1) director who is an audit and supervisory committee member

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. One (1) director who is an audit and supervisory committee member, namely, Mr. Noriya Yokota was elected and assumed office.

Mr. Noriya Yokota is an outside director who is an audit and supervisory committee member.

## Additional information

New lineup of the directors and executive officers as of June 17, 2025 is as follows:

Director and President Katsutaro Inabata

Director and Senior Managing Executive

Officer

Toyohiro Akao

Director and Senior Managing Executive

Officer

Kenichi Yokota

Director Noriaki Takeshita

Director Osamu Chonan

Director Hisayuki Suekawa

Director Mari Ikegaki

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Nobukazu Kuboi

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Minoru Sanari

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Tomokazu Fujisawa

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Noriya Yokota

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Shiho Ito

Managing Executive Officer Koji Nakano

Managing Executive Officer Yutaka Takahashi

Executive Officer Shinya Kawai

Executive Officer Katsutoshi Tanaka

Executive Officer Tsuyoshi Maruta

Executive Officer Koichi Noda

Executive Officer Takaharu Ookura

Executive Officer Masato Tsunoda

Executive Officer Hiroyuki Furubayashi

Executive Officer Kazunori Fukui

(Note) Directors Mr. Osamu Chonan, Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa, Ms. Mari Ikegaki, Mr. Minoru Sanari, Mr. Tomokazu Fujisawa, Mr. Noriya Yokota, and Ms. Shiho Ito are outside directors.