Note: This document has been translated from a part of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

June 21, 2024

To our shareholders:

Katsutaro Inabata Director, President **Inabata & Co., Ltd.** 1-15-14 Minami-semba, Chuo-ku, Osaka

## Notice of Resolutions of the 163rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the items outlined below were reported and resolved at the 163rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Inabata & Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held today.

## **Items Reported:**

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 163rd fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024), and the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the accounting auditor and the audit and supervisory committee
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 163rd fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024) The contents of the above were duly reported.

## **Items Resolved:**

Proposal 1:

Election of seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members)

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members), namely, Mr. Katsutaro Inabata, Mr. Toyohiro Akao, Mr. Kenichi Yokota, Mr. Takashi Shigemori, Ms. Takako Hagiwara, Mr. Osamu Chonan, and Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa were elected and each of them assumed office.

Ms. Takako Hagiwara, Mr. Osamu Chonan, and Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa are outside directors.

Proposal 2:

Election of four (4) directors who are audit and supervisory committee members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Four (4) directors who are audit and supervisory committee members, namely, Mr. Nobukazu Kuboi, Mr. Minoru Sanari, Mr. Tomokazu Fujisawa, and Ms. Shiho Ito were elected and each of them assumed office.

Mr. Minoru Sanari, Mr. Tomokazu Fujisawa, and Ms. Shiho Ito are outside directors who are audit and supervisory committee members.

## Additional information

New lineup of the directors and executive officers as of June 21, 2024 is as follows:

Director and President Katsutaro Inabata

Director and Senior Managing Executive

Officer

Toyohiro Akao

Director and Senior Managing Executive

Officer

Kenichi Yokota

Director Takashi Shigemori

Director Takako Hagiwara

Director Osamu Chonan

Director Hisayuki Suekawa

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Nobukazu Kuboi

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Minoru Sanari

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Tomokazu Fujisawa

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Noriya Yokota

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee

Member

Shiho Ito

Managing Executive Officer Koji Nakano

Managing Executive Officer Yutaka Takahashi

Executive Officer Shinya Kawai

Executive Officer Katsutoshi Tanaka

Executive Officer Tsuyoshi Maruta

Executive Officer Koichi Noda

Executive Officer Takaharu Ookura

Executive Officer Masato Tsunoda

Executive Officer Hiroyuki Furubayashi

(Note) Directors Ms. Takako Hagiwara, Mr. Osamu Chonan, Mr. Hisayuki Suekawa, Mr. Minoru Sanari, Mr. Tomokazu Fujisawa, Mr. Noriya Yokota, and Ms. Shiho Ito are outside directors.