Note: This document has been translated from a part of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

To our shareholders:

June 22, 2022

Katsutaro Inabata Director, President **Inabata & Co., Ltd.** 1-15-14 Minami-semba, Chuo-ku, Osaka

Notice of Resolutions of the 161st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the items outlined below were reported and resolved at the 161st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Inabata & Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held today.

Items Reported:

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 161st fiscal year (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022), and the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the accounting auditor and the audit & supervisory board
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 161st fiscal year (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022) The contents of the above were duly reported.

Items Resolved:

Proposal 1:	Partial amendments to the articles of incorporation
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.
Proposal 2:	Election of seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members)
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Seven (7) directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members), namely, Messrs. Katsutaro Inabata, Toyohiro Akao, Kenichi Yokota, Masahiro Sugiyama, Kenji Ohno and Kiyoshi Sato, and Ms. Takako Hagiwara were elected and each of them assumed office. Mr. Kiyoshi Sato and Ms. Takako Hagiwara are outside directors.
Proposal 3:	Election of four (4) directors who are audit and supervisory committee members
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Four (4) directors who are audit and supervisory committee members, namely, Messrs. Kenji Hamashima, Satoshi Tamai, Minoru Sanari and Tomokazu Fujisawa were elected and each of them assumed office. The four of them are outside directors who are audit and supervisory committee members.
Proposal 4:	Election of one (1) substitute director who is an audit and supervisory committee member
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Mr. Toru Muranaka was elected as substitute director who is an audit and supervisory committee member, and meets the requirements for outside director who is an audit and supervisory committee member.
Proposal 5:	Establishment of amount of remuneration, etc. for directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members)
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.

Proposal 6:	Establishment of amount of remuneration, etc. for directors who are audit and supervisory committee members
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.
Proposal 7:	Establishment of remuneration limit relating to performance-linked share-based remuneration system for executive directors (excluding directors who are audit and supervisory committee members)
	This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.

Additional information New lineup of the directors and executive officers as of June 22, 2022 is as follows:

Director and President	Katsutaro Inabata
Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Toyohiro Akao
Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer	Kenichi Yokota
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Masahiro Sugiyama
Director	Kenji Ohno
Director	Kiyoshi Sato
Director	Takako Hagiwara
Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Kenji Hamashima
Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Satoshi Tamai
Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Minoru Sanari
Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Tomokazu Fujisawa
Managing Executive Officer	Koji Nakano
Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Hanaki
Executive Officer	Shinya Kawai
Executive Officer	Yutaka Takahashi
Executive Officer	Katsutoshi Tanaka
Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Maruta
Executive Officer	Koichi Noda
Audit and Supervisory Officer	Nobukazu Kuboi

(Note) Directors Kiyoshi Sato, Takako Hagiwara, Kenji Hamashima, Satoshi Tamai, Minoru Sanari and Tomokazu Fujisawa are outside directors.